Careers

Math4me: experience of a lifetime!

Math4me is always looking for energetic, interactive tutors/mentors who are determined to ensure that students reach their maximum potential by building a strong foundation in a fun and motivational environment.

Our tutors are talented, experienced, creative, and passionate.

At Math4me, we value our tutors/mentors and ensure that they grow professionally as well as intellectually from their experiences at Math4me. We do so by providing them with ample growth opportunities to help further their professional development through valuable experiences. These skills and experiences combined with our enthusiasm to provide our tutors/mentors with references which are representative of their work, has proven helpful in achieving their goals.

Many of our employees have gone on to medical, pharmacy, dental, law, CPA, optometry schools, and various other grad schools. Working as a mentor at Math4me provides you with a great opportunity to share your knowledge on subjects you are passionate about.

The Math4me team consists of individuals who have a passion for teaching and helping others. As a mentor, you will enjoy not only sharing your knowledge, but also having the opportunity to provide guidance to students which will ultimately make a positive contribution to their learning and growth as individuals.

The following are qualities we seek in our mentors/tutors:

  • Good Academic Standing
  • Community Involvement
  • Professionalism
  • Positive attitude
  • Customer Service Skills
  • Reliable
  • Punctual
  • Responsible
  • Determination
  • Openness to Change/ Ability to Adapt
  • Patience

Preference given to current university students.

Math4me has multiple locations in Canada. To apply and to join our growing team, please send your resume to the email listed under the branch(es) you wish to apply to and fill out the application form.

Surrey/Delta, BC (Newton, Fleetwood, Clayton Heights, Guildford, South Surrey, Scott Road) + Main Street-Vancouver, BC
Email: math4mecareers@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Vancouver (Main Street) + Surrey/Delta

Richmond, BC
Email: math4merichmond@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Richmond

Burnaby – New Westminster, BC
Email: math4meburnaby.hr@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Burnaby

Abbotsford, BC
Email: math4meabbotsford@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Abbostford

Winnipeg, MB
Email: math4mewinnipeg@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Winnipeg

Port Coquitlam, BC + Maple Ridge, BC + Coquitlam City Centre, BC + Austin Heights – Coquitlam, BC
Email: math4metricities@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Tricities

Walnut Grove – Langley, BC + Downtown Langley, BC
Email: math4melangley@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Langley

Victoria – Saanich, BC + Oak Bay – Victoria, BC
Email: math4mevictoria@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Victoria

Mission, BC
Email: math4memission@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Mission

Hastings – Brentwood – North Burnaby, BC + Metrotown – Burnaby, BC
Email: math4mebrentwood@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Brentwood

Malton – Mississauga, Ontario
Email: math4memississauga@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Mississauga

Springdale – Brampton + Brampton City Centre, Ontario
Email: brampton.math4me@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Brampton

Marpole – Vancouver, BC + Kingsway – Vancouver, BC
Email: math4mevancity@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Marpole – Vancouver + Kingsway – Vancouver

Vedder – Chilliwack, BC + Aldergrove, BC
Email: math4mechilliwack@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Chilliwack

Tsawwassen – Ladner, BC
Email: math4mesouthdelta@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Tsawwassen – Ladner

North Vancouver, BC
Email: math4menorthvancouver@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me North Vancouver

White Rock, BC
Email: math4mewhiterock@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me White Rock

West Vancouver, BC
Email: math4mewestvan@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me West Vancouver

Squamish, BC
Email: math4mesquamish@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Squamish

Edmonton, Alberta
Email: math4meedmonton@gmail.com
Application Form: Math4me Edmonton

Thank you for your interest in Math4me.
We will review your application and get back to you as soon as possible.