Holidays

Math4me will be closed on the following Holidays:

  • Monday, September 4, 2017 Labour Day
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Halloween
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 Remembrance Day
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Boxing Day
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Years Eve
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 New Years Day
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 Family Day
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 Victoria Day
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 Canada Day
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 BC Day